Tutors

Tutoring for undergraduates

The table below lists advanced undergraduates who offer tutoring services at a cost to undergraduates in Biology and Chemistry courses. You may contact these tutors to make arrangements regarding when to meet and how to make payment.

Some tutors may be willing to tutor groups. If you have a study partner or group that would like to work with a tutor, we encourage you to ask about this possibility.

The Biology department solely offers an interface for you to find tutors here; it does not set any pricing structure. You may come to any pricing agreement with your tutor by negotiation.

If you have any problems or complaints about a tutor, please contact the Biology Undergraduate Office by email aeads@indiana.edu.

Tutors

Rayne Kim

Courses: Biol L111, L211
Contact: rakim@indiana.edu

Apeksha Kishore

Courses: Biol L111, L112
Contact: kishorap@umail.iu.edu

Bella Lee

Courses: Chem C117, 341
Contact: lee975@imail.iu.edu

Neha Sehgal

Courses: Biol L111, L112, L113, L311, L313, L318; Chem C103, C117, C343
Contact: nseghal@indiana.edu

Conner Tiffany

Courses: Biol L111, L112, L113, L211; Chem C117, C341, C342, C343
Contact: ctiffany@indiana.edu

Saad Kamran

Courses: Biol L112, L113; Chem C117
Contact: skamran@indiana.edu

Jordan Ozolin

Courses: Biol L111, L112, L211; Chem C341, C342
Contact: jozolin@indiana.edu

Daniel Cao

Courses: Biol L111, L112, L311; Chem C117, C341, C342
Contact: dancao@indiana.edu

William Lubetkin

Courses: Biol L111, L318; Chem C341
Contact: wlubetki@indiana.edu

Christina Moe

Courses: Biol L112, L211, L311
Contact: moec@indiana.edu

Abbie Watson

Courses: Biol L111, L112, L113
Contact: abbwatso@indiana.edu

Charles Durbin

Courses: Biol L111, L112, L113
Contact: csdurbin@indiana.edu

Susan Feldt

Courses: Biol L112, L211, L311; Chem C117, C127, C341, C342, S343
Contact: sfeldt@indiana.edu

Christian McGill

Courses: Biol L112, L211, M250; Chem C117, C341, C342, C343
Contact: ctmcgill@indiana.edu

Maggie Vincent

Courses: Biol L111, L112
Contact: mcvincen@indiana.edu

Christine Ake

Courses: Biol L112
Contact: cjake@indiana.edu

Minal Patel

Courses: Biol L112; Chem C117, C341, C342
Contact: patelmib@indiana.edu

Rachel Hartman

Courses: Biol L111, L112, L211, L311
Contact: ramahart@indiana.edu

Braeden Estes

Courses: Biol L111, L112, L113
Contact: brestes@indiana.edu

Meera Patel

Courses: Chem C117, C127, C341
Contact: eepatel@indiana.edu

Leah Beck

Courses: Biol L111, L112; Chem C103, C117
Contact: leabeck@indiana.edu

Abigail Brenner

Courses: Biol L111, L112, L113, L211
Contact: abmabren@indiana.edu

Whitney Carroll

Courses: Biol L111, L112
Contact: whcarrol@indiana.edu

Check scam warning to tutors

Do not get involved in any transaction where the potential tutee or parent wants you to accept a check for an inflated amount and then refund the overage. This is a scam. Contact the Indiana State Attorney General's office to report contact from a potential scammer using this site.